Aloha to Trust Issues


We went to Honolulu, Hawaii in May, and we stayed at the Aqua Palms Waikiki. Other than my husband leaving his bank card in the ATM, crammed in the very last two seats on the plane w/no elbow room; and then, a woman in front of me slammed her seat back spilling my coffee all over my pants, it was an awesome vacation. I swear I wanted to spill the rest of my coffee on her head. I had to tell myself to take a chill pill! Once we land, everything will be great. We can check in and head straight to the pool; but unfortunately, the pool was still closed for renovations. Haha! 😎

We ate some great food, and we ate at one restaurant 3 times (Cheesburger Waikiki). Then, we found another restaurant and had Udon Soup w/Tempura! It was to die for! My husband had a broken foot from a work accident, so we weren’t able to do as much as we wanted to. I have to say the best part of our vacation was snorkeling at Hanauma Bay.

I knew I was home in Seattle when we landed, and I saw a woman w/bright purple hair at Sea-Tac Airport. Here’s some other colors I have seen women (young & old) dye their hair:

___ Sdn Bhd _ Rakuten_ Ombre Dip dye curly or Straight Hair extension

Leave a Reply

