My Husband’s Cat


This morning, I went into the bedroom to grab a top, and I caught Jake going #2 on Casey’s bed. He only acts out like this when he’s mad. I’m not sure if it’s because he ran out of treats, and/or he doesn’t like the “Arm & Hammer Essentials Natural Clumping Litter” I bought him that’s made from corn fibers. Either way, my husband called a short while later, and I told him the story about “his” cat being a little butthead. Any other hour of the day or day of the week, he’s “my” cat.

Mad%20Cat%20Lovely%20Cat

Leave a Reply

