Fruits, Veggies, and Other Foods


Our Day 4 assignment is to “Identify Your Audience.” Part of that audience is my husband, who is really bad about feeding table scraps. He says he’s a “softie.” And, the other part is all pet lovers.

I wonder why some pets live shorter lives than others. I guess it’s the same with humans. Is it just their time to go? I lost Elliott, my half Persian cat, at 10 or 11 of cancer. I lost Lucy, my Tuxedo kitty, at 8 or 9 of an aneurism. And, we lost Zack, our Golden Retriever, at 10 of cancer.

So, I want our pets as healthy as we try to be. And, I want to share that with all pet lovers.

3612c252-bff7-4c28-9594-9d0229934c2e

Just remember these are “people foods” or table scraps, and too much of these can lead to those “pleading hungry eyes,” causing
★ Weight Concerns
★ Belly Issues
★ Behavior Problems

http://www.woofipedia.com/articles/which-foods-are-safe-to-feed-your-pet?

Leave a Reply

