I Used to Be a Cats Only Person


Our Day 2 assignment for Blogging U’s Blogging 101 is to “Take Control of Your Title and Tagline.”

This subject actually came up at an interview I went on recently. The interviewer asked me why I named my blog lifewithdogsandcats vs. lifewithcatsanddogs. I didn’t have an answer; because normally, I would have done it the second way (alphabetically).

cfaab9c0-5e5c-4daa-9790-e30ff5b26b28

So, I thought about it and decided I liked my Blog Title, but I did change my Blog Tagline a little.

Was ~
lifewithdogsandcats
What’s life without pets? My blog will offer advice, helpful links, and funny stories for man’s best friend and our feline companions.

Now ~
lifewithdogsandcats
What’s life without pets from a former cats only person? My blog will offer advice, helpful links, and some great stories for man’s best friend and our feline companions.

8e55a86f-32a9-4a38-9852-19a6816ce923

2 thoughts on “I Used to Be a Cats Only Person

Leave a Reply

