My Shared Photo Book


I’ve wanted to make a “In Memory of Zack” book for a long time; so when I received a free photo book offer from Shutterfly, it was perfect timing. I’d like to share my finished project with everyone, and I hope you enjoy looking at my photo book of our beloved Zachary Shadow.

Zack taught Tessie everything he knows, and now she’s teaching Casey.

If you like my photo book and want to sign up for Shutterfly, you will receive discounts and free offers thru your email. Shutterfly is an awesome service to keep photographs of all your family and 4-legged family members!

Click here to view this photo book larger

Click here to create your own Shutterfly photo book.
Leave a Reply

