Jake vs. Baby Mouse


Jake, aka Bug Man, cornered a baby mouse in the kitchen last weekend. When my husband pulled the fridge out, Jake caught it and went running off with his prize. And then, I’m chasing Jake with this mouse in his mouth, so I can set it free. I finally do, and I carry Jake out to the patio with the mouse still in his mouth. I grabbed the mouse by his tail, but then he took a flying leap off the 2nd floor patio into the bushes below. Hopefully, he’ll tell all his friends & family about the big, scary kitty that probably stalked him all nite!

But if he runs into Jake again, here he is pumping up for his next confrontation.

wpid-Mouse-Pumping-Up.gif

Please note the image above does not show the mouse actually pumping iron. I couldn’t find the link, but I can email or text it to you.

Leave a Reply

